IWGPS – Members and invited experts

Who are the members of the IWGPS and the experts?

The IWGPS comprises the following organisations: IMF, UNECE, ILO, OECD, Eurostat and the World Bank. The organisations are free to include more than one representative. The group is open and may invite experts to participate in its work.

As per March 2008 the members and experts of the group are the following:

Members:

IMF: Mick Silver, Kim Zieschang UNECE: Carsten Boldsen Hansen

ILO Valentina Stoevska

OECD: Paul Schreyer, David Roberts

Eurostat: Alexandre Makaronidis, Keith Hayes

World Bank: Yuri Dikhanov

Affiliated experts:

ABS: Keith Woolford BLS: Walter Lane ONS: Pam Davis

Statistics Canada: Tarek Harchaoui

Unaffiliated experts:

David Fenwick Erwin Diewert Peter Hill Paul Armknecht Bert Balk