Who are the members of the IWGPS and the experts?

The IWGPS comprises the following organisations: Eurostat, ILO, IMF, OECD, UNECE and the World Bank. The organisations are free to include more than one representative. The group may also invite representatives from national statistical offices, experts from the research community, and other interested parties to participate in its meetings and its work programme.

The World Bank has been a chair and secretariat of the IWGPS since March 2017.

As per November 2023 the institutional members of the group are the following:

- (a) International Labour Organisation (ILO):
 - Valentina STOEVSKA (<u>stoevska@ilo.org</u>)
- (b) International Monetary Fund (IMF):
 - Brian E. GRAF (<u>bgraf@imf.org</u>)
- (c) Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD):
 - Jarmila BOTEV (Jarmila.BOTEV@oecd.org)
 - Benoît Arnaud (benoit.arnaud@oecd.org)
- (d) Statistical Office of the European Union (Eurostat):
 - Paul KONIJN (Paulus.Konijn@ec.europa.eu)
 - Svetoslava PAVLOVA (Svetoslava.PAVLOVA@ec.europa.eu)
- (e) United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE):
 - Carsten BOLDSEN (<u>carsten.boldsen@un.org</u>)
- (f) World Bank:
 - Federico POLIDORO (fpolidoro@worldbank.org)
 - Marko RISSANEN (mrissanen@worldbank.org)